Lil Wayne – D6: Reloaded Tracklist

Lil Wayne – D6 Reloaded Tracklist

Lil Wayne – D6: Reloaded Full Album


A little over a month a go, Lil Wayne dropped off his latest mixtape Dedication 6. For fans of Lil Wayne, it was another project added to his series that continues to prove that he’s one of the GOAT’s in the game. However, there were a handful of features that many expected to land on the project. Later that week, Lil Wayne announced a second part of the tape with Dedication 6: Reloaded but he didn’t mention a release date. After dropping three songs off the project, with two of them dropping this past week, Lil Wayne releases Dedication 6: Reloaded.

Trending:  Ralo - Diary Of The Streets 3 [Album]



1. For Nothing
2. Go Brazy ft. Jay Jones
3. Weezy N Madonna ft. Stephanie
4. Big Bad Wolf
5. Sick
6. Family Feud ft. Drake
7. Abracadabra ft. Jay Jones & Euro
8. Back From The 80s
9. Gumbo ft. Gudda Gudda
10. Drowning ft. Vice Versa & Marley G
11. Back To Sleep
12. Thought It Was A Drought
13. Don’t Shoot Em ft. Marley & Rich The Kid
14. 2 Hot For TV
15. Kreep
16. Freaky Side
17. Main Things
18. Light Years
19. Bloody Mary ft. Juelz Santana





DOWNLOAD Lil Wayne – D6: Reloaded

About mazamusic 1943 Articles
music lover and fashion mogul